President's Club

HomePresident’s Club
Sri Chakradhara Rao Kodali, President 1995-1997
Smt. Hamsaveni Kambam, President 1997-1999
Sri Madhu Paruchuri, President 1999-2001
Smt. Asha Vallabhaneni, President 2001-2003
Sri Prasad Polavarapu, President 2003-2005
Smt. Radha Babu Reddy, President 2005-2007
Sri Satyanarayana Rao Vadlamudi, President 2007-2009
Smt. Madhavi Mallipeddi, President 2009-2011
Sri Girish Rachakonda, President 2011-2013
Smt. Revathi Mettukuru, President 2013-2015
Sri Rajesh Narayandas, President 2015-2017
Smt. Deepthi Reddy Dodla, President 2017-2019
Sri Shyam Jalem, President 2019-2021

About US

Welcome to the Tennessee Telugu Samithi Website. We are happy to have you visit us. If our hearts long for some Telugu Samskriti, it is ours to claim here and now, for it depends on the hearts of its people not on its land. If we come together and join hands to celebrate our heritage, then Telugunadu is not limited to Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and surrounding States.

My Video

My City

View Tennessee in a larger map

Contact US

Tennessee Telugu Samithi