Visa Offices

HomeResourcesVisa Offices


Consulate General/Mission Jurisdiction
1 Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont
2 Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming
3 Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin
4 Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, New Mexico, Colorado and Nebraska
5 Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virgin Islands
6 Washington,DC Bermuda, Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia

About US

Welcome to the Tennessee Telugu Samithi Website. We are happy to have you visit us. If our hearts long for some Telugu Samskriti, it is ours to claim here and now, for it depends on the hearts of its people not on its land. If we come together and join hands to celebrate our heritage, then Telugunadu is not limited to Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and surrounding States.

My Video

My City

View Tennessee in a larger map

Contact US

Tennessee Telugu Samithi